Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Flower Shed

At The Little Flower Shed we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lovely fresh red roses with beautiful scent, very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2018

Ordered for my Grandmother, all I heard is they made her burst into tears - so they must have been very nice!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Excellent service for Mother’s Day, flowers beautiful! Will defiantly use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers - arrangement as described

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

As I had sent my order from Australia to an unknown florist for my aunt who is 92 and unable to acknowledge receipt of the flowers or what they looked like, it was lovely to receive a picture of them for me to see.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Dec, 2017

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2017

Quality flowers. Well-presented. Delivered as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2017

Wanted a florist to send some flowers to a friend who has just lost her daughter. Went online and ordered. So easy��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2017

The flowers were a perfect autumnal selection and I was very impressed with the quality and service. Would definitely use them againf!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th May, 2017

Product was great and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2017

Why Choose The Little Flower Shed?