Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Flower Shed

At The Little Flower Shed we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service, they even confirmed they had delivered directly to the recipient. We'd been unable to contact recipient ourselves as there was a fault on their telephone line, bu the florist kindly contacted the delivery driver who told us he had spoken to the lady who the flowers were for. This was above and beyond their duty. Will be using them for all future flower deliveries.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

The best. So easy ordering internationally and excellent communications. Quality items delivered promptly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers for my nans funeral i left the flowers/colurs up to the florist to decide i only asked for them to be as bright and cheerful as possible. They definately delivered very happy customer.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2018

Beautiful flowers and value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

Delivered really quickly and the recipient of the flower arrangement was delighted. Will definitely use the Little Flower Shed again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

A beautiful arrangement - mum was really happy with it on her birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jul, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2018

The flowers for my nan’s recent funeral were lovely, the on line order processed efficiently and I received an email confirming delivery had taken place. An excellent service, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2019

Smashing wonderful super brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Flowers looked even better than website pic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Great choice of flowers, good quality product with plenty of life.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Excellent service, great value, would highly recommend. Lovely flowers and great that you sent me a pic too before delivering them. Thank you so much ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

it was very good service lovely flowers easy to do on line very reasonable prices and would recommend them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

My mother loves them. Thats all I wanted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Nice flowers, well received- my mum lived them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Flowers were great, excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

First class service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

I ordered a golden wedding bouquet and it was absolutely beautiful, great customer service as well. Will definitely order again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2019

Beautiful product and brilliant service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019

Why Choose The Little Flower Shed?