Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for The Little Flower Shed

At The Little Flower Shed we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service, they even confirmed they had delivered directly to the recipient. We'd been unable to contact recipient ourselves as there was a fault on their telephone line, bu the florist kindly contacted the delivery driver who told us he had spoken to the lady who the flowers were for. This was above and beyond their duty. Will be using them for all future flower deliveries.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

A customer of several years, always good quality flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2022

Excellent, friendly and helpful service, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The flowers are always fresh and last for a long time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2022

Beautiful and delivered at just the right time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2021

Ease of use and quick drliver

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2021

Beautiful products exactly as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Excellent service. Recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Everything was great. My Mom In-law Love her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

The flowers for my nan’s recent funeral were lovely, the on line order processed efficiently and I received an email confirming delivery had taken place. An excellent service, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2019

Smashing wonderful super brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2019

Flowers looked even better than website pic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Great choice of flowers, good quality product with plenty of life.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2019

Excellent service, great value, would highly recommend. Lovely flowers and great that you sent me a pic too before delivering them. Thank you so much ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

it was very good service lovely flowers easy to do on line very reasonable prices and would recommend them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

My mother loves them. Thats all I wanted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Nice flowers, well received- my mum lived them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Flowers were great, excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

First class service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

I ordered a golden wedding bouquet and it was absolutely beautiful, great customer service as well. Will definitely order again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2019

Beautiful product and brilliant service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019

Great website and easy to use, receiver of flowers was very pleased, great service???

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service - thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service from start to the delivery. The arrangements were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service will use again. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

This order was placed on 25 November. However the delivering florist did not receive the order until midday on 30 November and the delivery did not take place until late afternoon on 30th.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient, easy to use and the delivered flowers were on time and beautiful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. I live in the US and needed to have flowers delivered in the UK at the last minute, this was a very quick efficient service performed to a very high standard! Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very smooth transaction with good communication. Flowers very close to photos used for illustrative purposes

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered from The Little Flower Shed Horncastle, easy to order and pay online and nice lady rang to confirm directions Highly recommended

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The ease of ordering, service from the shop, all made a long distance purchase very stress-free. Recipient delighted too.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service always use them when sending flowers to the UK

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My sister said her flowers were lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We ordered a baby boy bouquet which arrived several days late with not even one blue flower ...

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

I am at a disadvantage as my flowers are sent from Australia to a very elderly aunt in a care home who is unable to tell me how lovely they are. However the picture the florist posts of the arrangement she has sent always looks lovely whether for Christmas or birthday. Thank you. Pauline

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delighted with the exquisite flowers - very beautiful and unusual arrangement. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

i would highly recommend this company to my friends and family the flowers are beautiful the price is very good the delivery service is exceptional and that's why i given 5stars and I will use them again so thank you very much.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always use Direct2florist when wanting flowers to be delivered overseas. Website is easy to use with photos of arrangements true to what is being sent. Flowers have always been delivered quickly and a photo sent back to me of the actual arrangement. Great Service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I found they was very good service the delivery was very good and flowers were beautiful that’s why I gave 5stars and would use them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose The Little Flower Shed?